Special Offers

Read more
1 — 4 5+

Enquiry form

If your group includes 5 or more people, please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you. This includes Stag & Hen, Corporate and Education groups.

February 2020

Special Event

Sun 2 Feb 2020

Via Ferrata – Extreme

AM PM

Sun 2 Feb 2020

Climb The Mine

AM PM

March 2020

Sat 7 Mar 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 7 Mar 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 14 Mar 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 21 Mar 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 28 Mar 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 28 Mar 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now
Special Event

Sun 29 Mar 2020

Canyoning – Coniston.

Book now

April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 11 Apr 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 11 Apr 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 12 Apr 2020

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

Book now
Special Event

Sun 12 Apr 2020

Via Ferrata – Extreme

AM PM

Sun 12 Apr 2020

Climb The Mine

AM PM

Sat 18 Apr 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 18 Apr 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 25 Apr 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

May 2020

Sat 2 May 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 2 May 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 9 May 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 9 May 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sun 10 May 2020

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 16 May 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 16 May 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 23 May 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 23 May 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 30 May 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 30 May 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

June 2020

Sat 6 Jun 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 6 Jun 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now
Special Event

Sun 7 Jun 2020

Coasteering

Book now

Sat 13 Jun 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 14 Jun 2020

Climb The Mine

AM PM

Sat 20 Jun 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 21 Jun 2020

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 27 Jun 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 27 Jun 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM
Special Event

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Canyoning – Coniston.

Book now

July 2020

Sat 4 Jul 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 4 Jul 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM
Special Event

Sun 5 Jul 2020

Coasteering

Book now

Sat 11 Jul 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 11 Jul 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 12 Jul 2020

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 18 Jul 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 25 Jul 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 25 Jul 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

August 2020

Sat 1 Aug 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 1 Aug 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 8 Aug 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 8 Aug 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sun 9 Aug 2020

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 15 Aug 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Climb The Mine

AM PM

Sat 22 Aug 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 22 Aug 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 29 Aug 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 29 Aug 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now
Special Event

Sun 30 Aug 2020

Coasteering

Book now

September 2020

Sat 5 Sep 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 5 Sep 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 12 Sep 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 13 Sep 2020

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 19 Sep 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 26 Sep 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM
Special Event

Sun 27 Sep 2020

Canyoning – Coniston.

Book now

October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 3 Oct 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 10 Oct 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 17 Oct 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Climb The Mine

AM PM

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 24 Oct 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 31 Oct 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

November 2020

Sat 7 Nov 2020

Gorge Walking

AM PM

Sat 7 Nov 2020

White Water Tubing

Book now

Select your party size

Please select your party size from the options above to view available activities and dates.

Want to speak to someone?

Request a callback