1 2 3 4+

Booking Form

If your group includes 4 or more people, please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you. This includes Stag & Hen, Corporate and Education groups.

July 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £50 per person

Book now

August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £50 per person

Book now

Sun 6 Aug 2017

White Water Tubing

From £40 per person

Book now

Sun 6 Aug 2017

Gorge Walking

From £40 per person

Book now

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £50 per person

Book now

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £50 per person

Book now

September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017

White Water Tubing

From £40 per person

Book now

Sun 3 Sep 2017

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £50 per person

Book now

Sun 3 Sep 2017

Gorge Walking

From £40 per person

Book now

Sat 9 Sep 2017

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £50 per person

Book now

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £50 per person

Book now

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £50 per person

Book now

Sat 7 Oct 2017

White Water Tubing

From £40 per person

Book now

Sat 7 Oct 2017

Gorge Walking

From £40 per person

Book now

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £50 per person

Book now

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £50 per person

Book now

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017

White Water Tubing

From £40 per person

Book now

Sat 4 Nov 2017

Gorge Walking

From £40 per person

Book now

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £50 per person

Book now

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £50 per person

Book now

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017

Gorge Walking

From £40 per person

Book now

Sat 2 Dec 2017

White Water Tubing

From £40 per person

Book now

Sat 9 Dec 2017

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £50 per person

Book now

Select your party size

Please select your party size from the options above to view available activities and dates.

Want to speak to someone?

Request a callback