1 2 3 4+

Booking Form

If your group includes 4 or more people, please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you. This includes Stag & Hen, Corporate and Education groups.

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 2 Dec 2017

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 2 Dec 2017

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 9 Dec 2017

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 6 Jan 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 3 Feb 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 3 Mar 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 3 Mar 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Rock Climbing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 8 Apr 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 8 Apr 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Rock Climbing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 29 Apr 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

May 2018

Sun 6 May 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 6 May 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 6 May 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 13 May 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 13 May 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 19 May 2018

Rock Climbing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 27 May 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

June 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 3 Jun 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 10 Jun 2018

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 10 Jun 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 10 Jun 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Wed 13 Jun 2018

Rock Climbing – Evening Session

£39.99 per person

Book now

Sun 24 Jun 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

July 2018

Sun 8 Jul 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 8 Jul 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 8 Jul 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Wed 11 Jul 2018

Rock Climbing – Evening Session

£39.99 per person

Book now

Sun 15 Jul 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 15 Jul 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

August 2018

Sun 5 Aug 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Rock Climbing – Evening Session

£39.99 per person

Book now

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 9 Sep 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Rock Climbing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 6 Oct 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 6 Oct 2018

Gorge Walking & White Water Tubing

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 13 Oct 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 13 Oct 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Rock Climbing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Via Ferrata – Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

November 2018

Sun 4 Nov 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 4 Nov 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Canyoning – Coniston.

From £59.99 per person

Book now

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018

Gorge Walking

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sat 1 Dec 2018

White Water Tubing

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Sun 9 Dec 2018

Gorge Extreme

From £59.99 per person

Book now

Sun 9 Dec 2018

Abseiling

From £44.99 per person

Book now

Select your party size

Please select your party size from the options above to view available activities and dates.

Want to speak to someone?

Request a callback